Bluegrass Trout Unlimited is dedicated to the conservation, protection, and restoration of our local Kentucky watersheds.
Our Board (updated 01/22/2019)
Interm Chapter President:  Ryan Morris
Vice-President/Secretary:  Alan Creech
Treasurer:  David Cummings
Education Director:  Sandy Broughman
Conservation Director:  Kaylan Turner
Outings Director: 
Communications Director:  Alan Creech
Other Leaders
National Leadership Council: 
State Council:  Dale White
First Cast:  Graham Wilder